Health, Safety, & Environmental  | Human Resources 

Rolando Muñoz, Jr. 

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 102

Cell (210)275-8457

rmunoz@qmctx.com

Sales 

Richie Bartosh 

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 110

Cell (830)570-0277

richie@qmctx.com

​2nd Generation Water Well Specialist 

Procurement | Parts & Sales

James Roberts

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 111 

Cell (830)570-4246

jroberts@Waterwellservicesinc.com


Drilling Superintendent

James  Vrana 

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 112

Cell (830)570-7081

Jvrana@Waterwellservicesinc.com


Introducing The Newest Team Member 

Sales 

Jim Martin

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 106 

Cell (210)573-1137

jmartin@waterwellservicesinc.com


Controller 

Kori King, M.S.A. 

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 113 

Cell (210)216-6749

kking@wwstxus.com


Office Manager | Clerical

Sheryl Armstrong

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 101

sheryl@wwstxus.com

7+ Years of Service - QMC 

Service Superintendent

Justin C. Shearrer 

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 104

Cell (830)570-9448

justinshearrer@Waterwellservicesinc.com

3rd Generation Water Well Specialist, Certified Pump Installer

Over a 100 years of combined experience, 3rd Generation Water Well Specialists, and Licensed in the State of Texas. We Are Always Ready to Provide Our Clients With Excellence in Service for All Your Water Well Needs.


"Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success."                                                                                                                                  - Henry Ford

Vice President | COO 

James Forehand 

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 103

Cell (830)570-7082

jamesforehand@Waterwellservicesinc.com

30+Years Expierence, Certified Master Pump Installer & Driller


"Water Well Specialist"

​Water Well  

Coming Soon To West Texas | West Texas Division: Mentone, Texas


Service Superintendent

John Bartosh 

Office (830)281-2400 ext. 107

Cell (830)570-2036

johnbartosh@Waterwellservicesinc.com

2nd Generation Water Well Specialist, Certified Pump Installer

WWS Rig No. 1 | Poteet Texas 2016

CALL TODAY FOR YOUR WATER WELL SPECIALIST

(830)281.2400

OFFERING SUPPORT 24/7 EMERGENCY SUPPORT

Services,

Inc.

1209 Bensdale Rd. | Pleasanton, Texas 78064